Office Location

Corporate Office & Registered Office:
Mumbai :
103, S. J. House, 1st Floor,
Sitaram Mills Compound,
N. M. Joshi Marg, Lower Parel,
Mumbai - 400 011.
Tel : (022) 2301 5096 / 5097
Fax : (022) 2301 3592
CIN : U33125MH2001PTC134376
Email : info@toshvin.com
Regional Offices:
Ahmedabad :
B-208, Mondeal Square,
2nd Floor, Opp. Honest
Restaurant, S. G. Highway Road,
Nr. Prahladnagar Garden,
Ahmedabad - 380 054
Tel : (079) 4019  4678
Email : ahm@toshvin.com
Bangalore :
#10, “Janakirama Nilaya”,
1st Floor, Sirur Park Road,
Malleswaram,
Bangalore - 560 003.
Tel : (080) 2346 8660/61
Fax : (080) 2346 8663
Email : blr@toshvin.com
Baroda :
2-A, Kirti Towers,
Nr. Kirti Mandir, Tilak Road,
Baroda - 390 001.
Tel : (0265) 2421 820, 2422 768
Fax : (0265) 2428 057
Email : baroda@toshvin.com
Chandigarh :
Central Plaza at Mohali Hills,
CPM-25-A6-F0325, 3rd Floor, Sector-105,
Banur-Landran Road,
Opposite Reliance Petrol Pump
Mohali-Punjab – 140306

Tel : (0172) 466 5382
Email : chandigarh@toshvin.com

Chennai :
“Poorna”, 1st Floor,
84 R, Sampoornam Avenue,
Arcot Road, Vadapalani
Chennai - 600 026.
Tel : (044) 2481 2579 / 4166
Fax : (044) 2481 2578
Email : chennai@toshvin.com
Cochin :
CC. No. 31/227C
Manayaparambil House
Junior Janatha Road, Poonurunny,
Vytilla P.O. Cochin - 682 019.
Cell : 09349810389
Tel : (0484) 2304 043
Email : cochin@toshvin.com
Goa :
Flat No. FO-1, Karim Mansion,
4th Floor, Behind Goa College
Pharmacy, St. Inez, Panaji,
Goa - 403 001.
Tel : (0832) 2221444
Cell : 09325444073
Email : goa@toshvin.com
Hyderabad :
Plot No. 57, Sheshachala Colony,
Opp. Sarojini Naidu Memorial
High School, West Merredpally,
Secunderabad - 500 026.
Tel : (040) 4241 4328
Fax : (040) 42414327
Email : hyd@toshvin.com
Kolkata :
131, Jodhpur Park,
Opp. Allahabad Bank, P. S. Lake,
Kolkata - 700 068.
Tel : (033) 2418 7366
Fax : (033) 2418 7367
Email : kolkata@toshvin.com
New Delhi :
DSM-230 & 231, DLF Towers,
Shivaji Marg, Moti Nagar,
New Delhi - 110 015.
Tel : (011) 4153 8546
Fax : (011) 4153 8467
Email : delhi@toshvin.com
Pune :
209, MPJ Chamber, 2nd Floor,
Wakdewadi,
Mumbai-Pune Road,
Pune - 411 003.
Tel : (020) 2581 0475
Fax : (020) 2581 7606
Email : pune@toshvin.com
Vapi :
Office No.: 122, 1st Floor,
Tirupati Plaza,
Above State Bank of Patiala, Chala Road,
Vapi – 396 191.
Tel : (0260) 2400 629
Email : vapi@toshvin.com
Top